Welcome to Workplace Experts. Uniquely qualified, distinctly different and very experienced HR Consulting in Southwest Florida.

Increasing your organization's bottom
line through cost-effective HR consulting focused on solutions to help improve
your performance and results...

Learn how to boost HR’s role as a profit maker by identifying and measuring smart investments in human capital.

HR’s Role as a Profit Maker:
How to Maximum the Value of Human Capital

Live Webinar:
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

1:30 to 3:00 p.m. Eastern
12:30 to 2:00 p.m. Central
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Mountain
10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Pacific

Learn More Register Now

Increase Employee Productivity

employee productivity
Research shows that the average employee is 80 percent productive. Effective HR and management processes that include collaboration, employee feedback, training, and reward systems are vital to increasing employee productivity and organizational effectiveness...

Organization Design

organization design
By helping you assess your organization's structure, including functional areas, reporting levels and job responsibilities and their alignment with your strategic goals and objectives, Workplace Experts will provide important feedback about your overall effectiveness, productivity, and ability to attract and retain talent...

The HR Audit

Featured ListingsAn audit of your HR processes, practices and systems will help insure they are sufficient to accommodate the needs of your business and your workforce...

News & Events /
Upcoming Presentations

SHRA Meeting September 20th

Pat Mathews will be Presenting: Driving Collaboration in the Workplace at the Sarasota-Manatee HR Association's lunch meeting on Sept. 20th at the Holiday Inn SRQ.

Register: www.myshra.org/events

Are your HR and management processes contributing
to your bottom line?

Do you view employees as a gain or drain? Your HR strategy and HR management processes could be helping – or hurting your bottom line.

An organization thrives by having engaged employees who are committed to and rewarded for increasing the bottom line. Allowing Workplace Experts to help you to connect your employees to your organization's success creates a win-win situation for everyone.

Find out how our 25+ years of working with individuals, companies and non-profit and public organizations can help you increase employee satisfaction and retention, and the overall performance of your organization.

Determining your organization’s HR effectiveness

Our HR Audit provides important feedback about the effectiveness and efficiency of your HR processes, and your ability to effectively attract and manage employees. The Audit also pinpoints potential legal issues that can result from poor HR processes, which can cost thousands of dollars to defend and hundreds of thousands to settle. Actions taken following an HR audit have helped our clients decrease costs, decrease liability, and increase profitability.